Rus/Eng

Technical specifications

COMMISSIONED

The supporting frame of the building is a monolithic reinforced concrete.
Ventilated facades, stained glass windows.


The estimated floor load is 350 kg/sq.m. Dedicated power of 100 watts/1 sq.m.

TELECOMMUNICATION PROVIDERS

Beeline, MTS, Rostelecom, Gars Telecom.

SUPPLY AND EXHAUST VENTILATION SYSTEM

Supply and exhaust ventilation system. The heating system is two-piped, passing, with a lower distribution of supply and return lines. The heating system of buildings and floors is independent. Temperature control is manual.

OTIS ELEVATORS

High-speed passenger and freight OTIS elevators. In Tower A there are 6 elevators, in tower B, C, D, 4 elevators, in block E, there are 3 elevators in each section. 4 panoramic elevators from the underground parking to the territory of the business district. Direct Elevator access from the underground parking to the rented floor.

CENTRAL AIR CONDITIONING

All buildings are equipped with a seasonal cooling system, to ensure comfortable conditions during the warm and inter-seasonal periods of the year. Refrigeration is provided from a separate refrigeration center. The source of refrigeration are: 3 refrigerating machines (chillers), brand “TRANE”. A climate control system.

SECURITY

Video surveillance system, access control system in each building, checkpoint at entrance, security post installed at each reception, entrance to the parking lot and to the territories of the business district.

FIRE PROTECTION SYSTEM

The complex is equipped with an automatic fire alarm system and automatic fire protection measures on the basis of the "Orion" equipment. Automatic smoke removal and air supply, warning and evacuation control systems. The fire extinguishing system operates in an automatic mode with the necessary control and signaling to the central fire station. Automatic fire alarm provides timely detection of the source of fire when the temperature rises and smoke is detected in the air in the protected areas, with the alarm signal being sent to the control panel.

THE TERRITORY

The total area of the land plot is 3.31 hectares. The area of landscaping is 10 100 sq.m. A modern landscape design.

Rus/Eng
8 495 999-60-44

Технические характеристики

Введен в эксплуатацию

Несущий каркас здания – монолитный железобетон.
Вентилируемые фасады, витражное остекление.


Расчётная нагрузка на перекрытия – 300 кг/кв.м. Выделенная мощность – 100 Вт / 1 кв.м.

Телекомуникационные провайдеры

Билайн,МТС, Ростелеком, Гарс Телеком.

Приточно-вытяжная система вентиляции

Приточно-вытяжная система вентиляции, мощность вентиляции 60 куб.м/ч на человека из расчета 10 кв.м. на человека. Система приточно-вытяжной вентиляции двухтрубная, попутная, с нижней разводкой подающих и обратных магистралей.

Лифты OTIS

Высокоскоростные пассажирские и грузопассажирские лифты OTIS. В Башне А – расположено 6 лифтов, в Башне B, C, D – 4 лифта, в Корпусе Е – по 3 лифта в каждой из 4-х секций. 4 панорамных лифта из подземного паркинга на территорию Делового квартала. Возможность прямого доступа на лифте из подземного паркинга на арендуемый этаж каждого здания.

Центральная система кондиционирования

Все здания оборудованы сезонной системой холодоснабжения – для обеспечения комфортных условий в весеннее-летний период. Холодоснабжение предусмотрено от самостоятельного холодильного центра. Источником холодоснабжения являются; 3 холодильные машины (чиллеры), марки «TRANE». Система климат контроля.

Охрана

Система видеонаблюдения, система контроля управления доступом в каждом здании, пост КПП на въезде, пост охраны установлен на каждом ресепшен, въезде на паркинг и на территории Делового квартала.

Противопожарные системы

Комплекс оборудован автоматической системой пожарной сигнализации и автоматики противопожарных мероприятий на базе оборудования "Орион". Автоматическая система дымоудаления и подпора воздуха, системы оповещения и управления эвакуацией людей, система оповещения (СО) и управления эвакуацией. Система пожаротушения работает в автоматическом режиме с необходимым контролем и выдачей сигналов на центральный пожарный пост. Автоматическая пожарная сигнализация обеспечивает своевременное обнаружение очага возгорания при повышении температуры и задымлении воздуха в защищаемых помещениях, с выдачей тревожного сигнала на пульт управления.

Территория

Общая площадь земельного участка – 3,31 га. Площадь озеленения 10 100 кв.м. Современный ландшафтный дизайн.